elements
elements
elements
elements

القنوات

نساعدك للوصول إلى أكبر عدد ممكن من العملاء من خلال التسويق الذي يعتمد على قنوات متعددة مثل البريد الإلكتروني، والهواتف الجوالة، والمواقع الإلكترونية، والشبكات الاجتماعية.

البريد الإلكتروني

الهواتف الجوالة

المواقع الإلكترونية

01 البريد الإلكتروني

توظف cmercury تكنولوجيا التعلم الآلي (Machine Learning) لتقدم التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني بمستوى غير مسبوق، حيث سيمكنك إنشاء حملات بريد إلكتروني مخصصة بشكل كامل تراعي متطلبات كل عميل على حدة، مع خصائص متقدمة مثل الذكاء التنبؤي، والتقسيم الذكي (smart segmentation)، والمحتوى المباشر، وغير ذلك الكثير.

02 الهواتف الجوالة

التسويق عبر الهاتف الجوال هو من أكثر القنوات تأثيرًا وجلبًا للعملاء المحتملين، ولأننا ندرك ذلك جيدًا نقدم خدمات متعددة في هذا الصدد مثل خدمة إرسال الرسائل القصيرة بالجملة (Bulk SMS)، والتحليل المتعمق لحملة الرسائل القصيرة الخاصة بك، وخدمة إرسال إشعارات وإخطارات داخل التطبيق بناء على سلوك المستخدم خلال حملة البريد الإلكتروني وغير ذلك من الخدمات.

03 المواقع الإلكترونية

خدمات كثيرة نقدمها لك لتتمكن من جذب اهتمام زوار موقعك الإلكتروني وضمان بقائهم لأطول فترة ممكنة، فنحن نعطيك الفرصة لزيادة معدل تحويل زوار موقعك إلى عملاء فعليين من خلال إعادة استهداف الزوار الغير المسجلين الذين يأتون عن طريق محركات البحث والشبكات الاجتماعية والبريد الإلكتروني عبر إخطارات الويب الدافعة.

elements
elements
elements
elements

Channels

cmercury enables excellent customer engagement across Email, Mobile, Web and Social channels.

Email

Mobile

Website

Social

01 Email

Take your email marketing to the next level. With cmercury, an Machine Learning powered global Email Service Provider, create hyper-personalised email campaigns with advanced features of predictive intelligence, smart segmentation, live content and much more.

02 Mobile

Mobile presents unprecedented opportunities for engagement. With Caspar cmercury, send bulk SMS globally, analyse your SMS campaigns in-depth, enable in-App notifications based on user behaviour during an email campaign and more. Engage your customers in an instant, at the perfect moment, right on their mobile.

03 Website

Unlock great engagement opportunities when customers are on or out of your website. Increase conversion rates with effective browser push and retarget anonymous, unregistered visitors redirected from search engines, social media channels & emails with web push notifications.

04 Social

Social is the go-to marketplace for marketers like you. It’s where your customers come, confluence and commingle. It’s where they express views, and take views seriously. It’s where they form their opinions about brands, and even, take purchase decisions. It’s where they love to come, every day, every hour, even every few minutes.